Training

Well I have been keeping myself busy of late training throughout the week. Sometimes I feel I have been spreading myself thin by not focusing on one style or just training with one teacher. Honestly I would like to think that it is the practitioner that makes a style effective and not the style itself. All martial arts or teachers have something useful to learn and that you can make your own. Truly I am a believer in principles of the art of martial movement than anyone style. That being said I leave you with this clip from you tube of Baji. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

