old school

4:37 a.m. cannot sleep; maybe just maybe I shouldn’t have had that late night cup of coffee but who cares anyways. I have been up now watching jiu jitsu on you tube and some of my DVD’s all night.  I am starting to believe my father when he said that I am addicted to jiu jitsu. Well, I guess better this than alcohol right. There are worse addictions, believe me I know but I digress. Today’s guard pass of the day we will keep it nice and sweet. Something from the old school style pass brought to you by none other than Kurt Osiander.

Here is a little bit of  Old school style, Check out Ralp Gracie rolling up Budo Jake at the 24 min mark. Beautiful!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

